Imprint
rm-95-70

Information according to § 5 German Telemedia Act (TMG):

Verein Rotmilan-Höhenweg (VRMHW)
c/o Dr. Hartmut Dienst
Zum Heiligenholz 11
D-57319 Bad Berleburg
Hotline: +49-2750/577
Fax: +49-2750/22 25 53
E-mail: info(at)rotmilan-hoehenweg.de
Internet: www.rotmilan-hoehenweg.de

Hosting, Layout, technical translation and implementation:
Matthias Womelsdorf
Steinert 8
D-57319 Bad Berleburg - Diedenshausen
Phone: +49-2750/322
E-
mail: matthiaswomelsdorf(at)diedenshausen.de

Liability for contents:
The contents of our pages have been created with the greatest care. We cannot however guarantee the correctness, completeness and topicality of the contents. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG, we are obliged as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored third-party information and to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information in accordance with general laws remain unaffected by this. However, liability in this respect is only possible from the point in time at which we become aware of a concrete violation of the law. As soon as we become aware of such infringements, we will remove the content immediately.

Liability for links:
Our offer contains links to external websites of third parties, though we have no influence over these and cannot therefore assume any liability for their external contents. The respective provider or webmaster of these sites is always responsible for the contents of linked pages. Linked pages are checked for possible legal infringements at the time of linking. Illegal contents cannot be identified at the time of linking. A Permanent control of the contents of linked pages is not practicable without concrete evidence of an infringement. As soon as we become aware of any legal infringements, we will remove such links immediately.

Copyright regulations:
All documents (texts, pictures, etc.) are protected by copyright. Only the authors or the Verein Rotmilan-Höhenweg (VRMHW) have the right to reproduce and use them.

Unless otherwise noted, however, it is permissible to copy and use these documents for private use if the content is marked with a copyright note "© Verein Rotmilan-Höhenweg". We would be pleased to receive an additional link to our website. The distribution of these documents, especially in electronic form (e.g. on the WWW), is not permissible.
However, the indexing of the information on these web pages by search engines is expressly welcomed.

Data protection:
We would like to point out that data transmission on the Internet (e.g. communication by e-mail) can be subject to security gaps. Complete protection of the data against access by third parties is not possible. The use of contact data by third parties to send unsolicited advertising and information materials is hereby expressly prohibited. The operators of these pages expressly reserve the right to take legal action against unsolicited mailing or e-mailing of spam and other similar advertising materials.
Source: slightly modified according to: eRecht24, the portal to Internet law, by lawyer Sören Siebert.

Impressum
rm-95-70

Angaben gemäß § 5 Telemediengesetz:

Verein Rotmilan-Höhenweg (VRMHW)
c/o Dr. Hartmut Dienst
Zum Heiligenholz 11
57319 Bad Berleburg
Telefon-Hotline: 02750/577
Fax: 02750/22 25 53
E-Mail: info(at)rotmilan-hoehenweg.de
Internet: www.rotmilan-hoehenweg.de

Hosting, Layout, technische Umsetzung und Realisierung:
Matthias Womelsdorf
Steinert 8
57319 Bad Berleburg - Diedenshausen
Telefon: 02750/322
matthiaswomelsdorf(at)diedenshausen.de

Haftung für Inhalte:
Die Inhalte unserer Seiten wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte können wir jedoch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links:
Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Copyrightbestimmungen:
Alle hier vorliegenden Dokumente (Texte, Bilder usw.) sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Das Recht zur Vervielfältigung und Verwertung liegt bei den Autoren bzw. bei der IG RMHW.
Sofern nicht anderweitig vermerkt, ist es gestattet, diese Dokumente für den privaten Gebrauch zu kopieren und zu verwenden, wenn der Inhalt mit einem Copyright-Vermerk "© Verein Rotmilan-Höhenweg" versehen wird. Über einen zusätzlichen Link auf unsere Webseite würden wir uns freuen. Die Verbreitung dieser Dokumente, insbesondere in elektronischer Form (beispielsweise im WWW), ist untersagt. Die Indexierung der Informationen dieser Webseiten durch Suchmaschinen wird jedoch ausdrücklich begrüßt.

Datenschutz:
Wir weisen darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (z.B. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit ausdrücklich widersprochen. Die Betreiber der Seiten behalten sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen, etwa durch Spam-Mails, vor.
Quelle: leicht verändert nach: eRecht24, dem Portal zum Internetrecht, von Rechtsanwalt Sören Siebert.